ABSCA Names Rachel Stuart as 2015-16 Scholarship Recipient

PHILIPPI, W.Va. – The Alderson Broaddus Secretary/Clerical Association (ABSCA) proudly announces Ms. Rachel Stuart as the recipient of the AB Secretarial Clerical Memorial Scholarship for 2015-16.

The scholarship of $250 was set up in memory of previous secretaries and is awarded yearly to a Philip Barbour graduate who attends AB and maintains a 3.0 GPA or better.

Caption for under photo: ABSCA members pictured with Ms. Stuart include: Julie Maxwell, Sharon Freed, Kim Seech, Rana Smith, Melody Everitt, and Judy Bryant.