Academics

MusicDegrees | Scholarships | Ensembles | Faculty | Special Events | Audition Dates

"The West Virginians"

Touring Schedule
| Member Profiles | Audition Guidelines & ApplicationFind us on Facebook! 
 
Spring-Summer 2012 Touring Schedule

Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 10:30 am - Hampton Baptist Church, East Bank, WV
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - Time TBA - Petersburg High School Choral Workshop, Petersburg, WV
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00 pm - Grant County Arts Council, Landes Arts Center, Petersburg, WV
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 11:00 am - Harmony Baptist Church, Burton, WV
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 10:00 am - First Baptist Church, Peoria, IL
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 8:00 pm - Wisconsin Eastern Star Grand Chapter Conference, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 8:00 pm - Montgomery Hills Baptist Church, Silver Spring, MD
Sunday, June 3, 2012 - Time TBA - Calabash Presbyterian Church, Sunset Beach, NC
Sunday, April 15 - 6:00 pm - Reedy Baptist Church, Reedy, WV
Thursday, April 19 - 1:00 pm - Petersburg High School Choral Workshop
Saturday, May 12 - 7:00 pm - First Baptist Church, Bloomington, IL
Wednesday, May 16 - 7:00 pm - First Baptist Church, Chicago, IL
Sunday, May 20 - 10:25 am - First Baptist Church, Beaver Falls, PA
Sunday, March 27 - 10:00 am - Cornerstone Gospel Church, Vienna, WV